Members' Area  
Lost PasswordSignup
We invite all EAWOP members to participate in developing the organization. Please, click here to submit your contribution.
Twitter Facebook Linkedin YouTube
   

Executive Committee

 

Annemarie M.F. Hiemstra

President

Associate Professor in Psychology

Department of Organizational Psychology

Erasmus University Rotterdam

Burgemeester Oudlaan 50, 3062 PA Rotterdam, the Netherlands

E-mail: hiemstra@essb.eur.nl

                                                                                

David Holman

General Secretary

Professor of Organisational Psychology and Head of the Organisational Psychology Group

Alliance Manchester Business School

The University of Manchester

Oxford Rd, Manchester, M13 9PL, UK

Email: david.holman@manchester.ac.uk

                                                                                    

Dragos Iliescu

Treasurer | Communications

Professor of Work & Organizational Psychology

University of Bucharest

Sos Panduri, 90

050663 Bucharest, Romania

E-mail: dragos.iliescu@fpse.unibuc.ro

                                                    

Deirdre O'Shea

Impact Incubator | AOP | Early Career Initiatives

Senior Lecturer in Work and Organisational Psychology

Department of Work and Employment Studies

Kemmy Business School

University of Limerick

Ireland

Email: deirdre.oshea@ul.ie

                                                          

Eva Derous

Summer School  | Journal Liaison

Associate Professor Personnel Psychology

Vocational and Personnel Psychology Lab 

Department of Work, Organization and Society

Faculty of Psychology and Educational Sciences

Henri Dunantlaan 2, 9000 Ghent, Belgium

E-mail: eva.derous@ugent.be

 

Ana Hernandez

Congress Liaison | Small Group Meetings 

Associate Professor

Department of Methodology of Behavioural Sciences and Research Institute of Personnel Psychology Organisational Development and Quality of Working Life

Faculty of Psychology

University of Valencia

Av. Basco Ibanez, 21. 46010 Valencia (Spain

E-mail: ana.hernandez@uv.es

 

Michela Cortini

Constituent liaison |  WorkLab | Europsy | Practitioner-Oriented Initiatives

Professor of Work and Organizational Psychology

University G. d’Annunzio, Chieti – Pescara (ITALY)

Via dei Vestini, 31, 66013 Chieti Scalo (ITALY)

E-mail: cortini@unich.it